Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Customer service

Apr 25, 2017 by Lucas
Location: Atlanta, GA • 
Package Purchased: Lady Love 

This company is great and customer service was outstanding, I bought this for a gift and they took care of me on a Saturday with fast response to make sure I got it in time. I wish more companies where like this. 5 Stars would recommend to anyone.


Easy purchase. No regrets

Apr 24, 2017 by Anonymous
Location: St. Paul, MN • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Love 

This is a great company with an easy and quick ordering process. The packages looked all alike on the website until I clicked on each of them to understand what the difference was. I'm glad I did because I found the perfect option for my lady. It wasn't cheap but I have no regrets because I can see the quality.


Super Strong

Mar 31, 2017 by Nova Clenhia
Location: Solana Beach CA • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

When I opened the box to find my new magic wand that my cousin has been drunkenly raving about, I was surprised at how heavy it was! But holding it isn't such a problem, thankfully. Usually, I have to have a vibrator on high before it'll do anything for me, but I can't even get to the second setting before my socks are knocked off! Word of warning, though, this is very loud! It scared my cat in the other room when I first turned it on! Definitely don't use if there are people around as the noise is something hard to explain. That said, it is a wonderful device that i look forward to using for a good while yet!


Couldn't be happier

Mar 09, 2017 by Jill byers
Location: SF, CA • 
Package Purchased: Tri Gasm package 

I'm very impressed with the product quality of the magic wand massager and this package all together. I was so excited to get this package and didn't want to wait long after I pressed "buy." Luckily, I got my item 1 day after I purchased it. 1 friggin day?! That is impressive. I'm telling my close girlfriend about this website to share the love.


Easy/Excellent

Feb 03, 2017 by H.B.
Location: Oceanside • 
Package Purchased: M-gasm 

The website was easy to navigate as well as placing my order. It was nice to see that they provide quality products for the male gender too.


Capak

Jan 10, 2017 by Sean
Location: New iberia louisiana • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand rechargeable 

You could not ask for better customer service i ordered this as a gift for my wife and the customer service was too notch i will be adding another review when i receive my order


Great but broke in little over a month

Dec 24, 2016 by Adam Boatwright
Location: Nashville, TN • 
Package Purchased: Single Magic Wand and Speed Control 

Magic Wand just broke tonight. We have had it for a little over a month and used it maybe 8-9 times. It made a funny noise and then would not vibrate. You could feel the motor spinning but it seems to have broken off inside. Disappointed to say the least.

Response: Mr. Boatwright, we are so sorry to hear about your Magic Wand malfunctioning. Please rest assured that this is not a common occurrence with this item. We are going to make this right for you and ensure your Magic Wand is replaced under your 1-year warranty. We are reaching out to you directly to bring resolution to this matter. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.


NOT A FAKE HERE

Dec 04, 2016 by Shan
Location: Ohio • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand HV 260 

You Can TRUST this site ( HitachiMagic.com) to get the Real Deal and not a copy cat or fake. I have studied on fakes that are put together and this one I got is legit. I even took apart and looked inside. I know this may alter my warranty, but at least I know its the real deal and if something should ever happen to this one, I will certainly be back here to buy another without hesitation. Shipping was FAST. Got mine in a few days. Order yours today with confidence. Hope this helps. Thank you Hitachi Magic.


Just what I wanted

Nov 18, 2016 by Suzanne
Location: Ballwin, MO • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand HV260 

I purchased the Magic Wand Original HV260 because I have heard it's really powerful. I went for this model because the pervious model I owned from hitachi isn't made anymore apparently and my older HV250R model quit on me after 13 years. I needed something to replace my favorite massager and thought the new model would be just as good. Well I can confirm, it is. The power feels the same and the motor is actually a little more quiet than my HV250R which is perfect.


Worth every penny

Oct 28, 2016 by Zod
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio • 
Package Purchased: Fem Deluxe Package 

Have seen this used by women in videos for a long time, and knew my wife would love it. However, never had the money, as it is rather expensive compared to the good ole' fashioned vibrators and such. Thing is; you get what you pay for. This thing is like the Rolls Royce of self pleasure devices. So, had the money, made the buy, received everything ordered in record time (ordered monday, got it thursday), and helped my excited wife to enjoy it for the first, second, and third times (all within a few hours)! If I had to give any negatives, it would be that the flutter attachment did not go over well. The speed adjustment attachment worked well, but the flutter thing seems to be painful, so we'll just look at other attachments for the future.

Thank you for this wonderful product that has allowed me to expand the ways in which I can make my wife happy!


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 136 136 This company is great and customer service was outstanding, I bought this for a gift and they took care of me on a Saturday with fast response to make sure I got it in time. I wish
Page:
123»