Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Took my breath away!

Sep 30, 2017 by Sly Girl 69
Location: Oak Brook, Chicago • 
Package Purchased: Lilly pod package 

I think I was the only girl on this planet that didn't have a magic wand. I finally purchased this massager and accessories and it flippin blew my mind! I have never came so fast in my life. I live with roommates and unfortunately cannot use it when they are home because it is pretty loud. But when they leave, let the party begin! It's funny because I now get so excited to be alone at home since I know the second everyone leaves, my hitachi is coming out to play. Now if it could only been a little quieter 🙁


1:49

Aug 29, 2017 by anon
Location: US • 
Package Purchased: Basic 

I was hesitant, a lot of vibrators fail to do the trick. this one took 1 minute and 49 seconds on LOW. worth the money 100%


the only toy you'll ever need.

Aug 10, 2017 by ceecee
Location: Alabama • 
Package Purchased: Basic 

I would give this thing all the stars in the sky, if I could. I've wanted one since I first saw it those many years ago and I finally bought it for myself. Best money ever spent. You better make sure your woman loves you because if you get her one of these, she might run off and leave you for it. Joking, but really. This is incredible. Buy it.


Made in china????????

Aug 02, 2017 by Franklin L
Location: McKinney Tx • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

I thought this massager was made in Japan but it' says China on the box. I don't like it...

Response: Thank you for your input and review Franklin. Is there something specifically wrong with the device? The Magic Wand is and has been made in China for a very long time. This massager has always been designed and developed in Japan but has been manufactured in China for over 30 years. If you dont mind, we are going to contact you shortly to discuss the issue you are experiencing with the Magic Wand and see if we can resolve this matter for you. Thank you in advance.


Best.vibrator.ever

Jul 05, 2017 by S
Location: NY • 
Package Purchased: Original wand 

Bought my first wand in 2006 and it JUST broke last night! Wasting no time ordering a new one today - hope it gets here FAST. 😉


Exceeds Expectations

Jun 27, 2017 by Jeanne
Location: Texas • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

I have never used anything like this before and I will admit that it vastly exceeded my expectations. It was larger than I expected, but after using it, it is perfect. For someone who desired a bit more pleasure in my life, this does the trick - actually providing a lot more pleasure. If I lost mine today I would immediately order another. You have a life-long customer!


So powerful

Jun 13, 2017 by Anonymous
Location: Texas • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

Th instructions say you shouldn't use it longer than 25 minutes, which worried me a little. However the first time I used it, I discovered that all you really need is 3 minutes or less to be completely satisfied. I bought the dolphin tip attachment with it and it is absolutely amazing. I've only tried the lower setting and that is plenty for me. I'm excited to try some other attachments. Great buy!!


More impressed than imagined

Jun 08, 2017 by Tabitha
Location: SC • 
Package Purchased: Gold package 

I always thought I was hard to please. So I splurged on the gold package with 2 attachments because I was worried the wand alone wouldn't get the job done.. but let me tell you I was pleasantly surprised. The wand is easy to hold, the website is informative, and I have ever been so satisfied with a product like this. After 1 use this product is already well worth the money (and I haven't even gotten to try out the attachments yet! That's how great it is!!)


Great Customer service

Apr 25, 2017 by Lucas
Location: Atlanta, GA • 
Package Purchased: Lady Love 

This company is great and customer service was outstanding, I bought this for a gift and they took care of me on a Saturday with fast response to make sure I got it in time. I wish more companies where like this. 5 Stars would recommend to anyone.


Easy purchase. No regrets

Apr 24, 2017 by Anonymous
Location: St. Paul, MN • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Love 

This is a great company with an easy and quick ordering process. The packages looked all alike on the website until I clicked on each of them to understand what the difference was. I'm glad I did because I found the perfect option for my lady. It wasn't cheap but I have no regrets because I can see the quality.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 144 144 I think I was the only girl on this planet that didn't have a magic wand. I finally purchased this massager and accessories and it flippin blew my mind! I have never came so fast
Page:
123»