Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful High End Device

Jun 15, 2015 by Sandra Kerry
Location: AZ • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I bought the Magic Wand Rechargeable and received it on Friday. I am amazed at how well this massager performs. The first thing I want to say is (and this is why it gets 4 instead of 5 stars) is it's a little pricey in my honest opinion. I guess you get what you pay for though because it feels amazing on my body and didn't run out of power for a LONG time! The multi speed and multi mode feature was really nice and different (different from the standard magic wand I also have). Overall, I don't regret buying this wand because it truly is a quality device which shows in it's features and functionality.

Thanks


FANTASTIC!!!

May 31, 2015 by Francesca
Location: New York, New York • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

I bought this fabulous piece of machinery about 11 years ago, I use it religiously everyday, sometimes multiple times and It still works. Its just as powerful as when I bought it! My boyfriend enjoys using it on me and I on him! Best buy ever!

Response: This is wonderful to hear that your Magic Wand, after 11 years of use, is still going strong Francesca! There have been some slight changes throughout the years to the Magic Wand (All Great Changes) since you purchased your device and we even have a cordless magic wand now. Thank you for being a loyal customer and thank you for your feedback.


Awesome but...

May 25, 2015 by KateNYC
Location: New York, NY • 
Package Purchased: December 2014 

The Hitachi Magic Wand does not disappoint. It will send you to the moon in no time! Have been very happy with my purchase. BUT, you can become desensitized from using too often. If I use, say, 3-4 days in a row, orgasms lessen or don't happen at all. That's when it's time to mix things up and give ol HMW a break. But it all comes back eventually and the party can start again. Cheers!


Fleshlight for my hubby

Apr 02, 2015 by Lady 420
Location: LA • 
Package Purchased: Fleshlight 

I got the Fleshlight and cockring for my hubby and he seems to like it. Maybe he likes it a little too much? I don't want him forgetting about me. We used the Fleshlight while having sex to mix it up and he came quick in the Fleshlight! I better not get replaced by this thing! LOL

5 star customer support, 4 star product because I'm worried he won't love me anymore :(


Higher priced but worth it!

Feb 21, 2015 by Jen Kingston
Location: AK • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

This magic wand was priced slightly higher than others on Amazon and eBay. However, I went with it by paying a few bucks more just for peace of mind. After all, I don't want a fake cheap wand again. Been there, done that. I am happy with this magic wand so far and only time will tell how long it lasts. I use it daily so I will be back here and tell everyone if it doesn't last. If you are in the market for one of these, don't cheap out and buy one priced less on another site because it's just not worth the difference. I was happy to come straight to the source. At least that's my .02 cents. Maybe you guys will have a price drop in the future? You will get my 5 stars if you do.


great customer service and product!

Feb 15, 2015 by mmarie
Location: Tennessee 

Customer service was great! I had a problem when I ordered and they immediately helped me :)


Another satisfied customer

Feb 13, 2015 by Leticia
Location: Daytona Beach, FL • 
Package Purchased: Gspot attachment with wand 

Wow I've wanted one of these forever, finally decided to get one from this site because of their good prices and packages they offer. I got my items fast with just standard delivery! I'm very happy with the wand and attachment and the great customer service of this site....will def be ordering more items from here!


Great Customer Service

Jan 27, 2015 by Jen
Location: Vermont • 
Package Purchased: Deluxe vibe 

It\'s hard to find great customer service but I did with Hitachi! The deluxe vibe I received had a small malfunction and both functions did not work. I contacted customer service via email and heard back from them within an hour. They suggested I tried fresh batteries vs the used ones I had. A few days later I bought new ones and tried, sadly this did not help. I recontacted CS and again they responded back quickly, this time in 20 min. With out questions they argued to ship me a new one right away! The CS I received made me very happy as I pride myself on the CS I offer clients in my profession.

Thanks Hitachi!


Lord have mercy

Jan 23, 2015 by sam
Location: Destin 

AMAZE balls ! get this and never look back !


Authentic

Jan 21, 2015 by Martin
Location: Los Angeles, CA • 
Package Purchased: Gold 

I am glad I purchased from you guys. I finally got a real Hitachi. I had no idea it would be difficult to find an authentic Hitachi but I'm glad I went with you guys. You were about $5 more than others I found but not a big deal for me. Thanks!


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 96 96 I bought the Magic Wand Rechargeable and received it on Friday. I am amazed at how well this massager performs. The first thing I want to say is (and this is why it gets 4 instea
Page:
123»