Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A+ product

Sep 12, 2016 by Mr. Hemi Dude
Location: Longmont, CO • 
Package Purchased: Rechargeable wand + tri gasm 

Although I must admit being a little skeptical at first, I went for it and purchased the cordless magic wand and the tri gasm attachment. My lady is so happy with this toy and has made it part of her routine, LOL! If you want to keep your woman happy, get her one.


Trust me when I say you should have one.

Jul 24, 2016 by Val
Location: Tallahassee, FL • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip Package 

I'm so happy with my purchase from you and have told my friend who desperately needs a Magic Wand to come to your store. This wasn't my first purchase for the Magic Wand since I bought from another store before and got a FAKE! It was hell getting a refund and ultimately had to get my credit card company involved for hours. It was about $8 cheaper than buying from you and I regret not going with you initially because that $8 cost me so much wasted time. I'm glad that your company stands by their word of selling the original wand and I did verify it! Thank you again.


Muscle Aches Only

Jul 13, 2016 by Megan
Location: Stockbridge, GA • 
Package Purchased: The Original Magic Wand 

This massager is only good for your arms, back, neck etc. Not intended for personal massage, the vibrations are way too strong. I would not recommend this product for personal massage usage. It is a waste of money unless you have moderate muscle aches and pains. If you want a sex vibrator go somewhere else.

Response: Thank you for your honest review Megan. We certainly appreciate the fact that the Magic Wand Massager is a strong and powerful device. Although the Magic Wand was never designed as a \"sex vibrator\" per se, the large following this device has obtained over the past 30 + years has been partly due to it being just that, a strong sex vibrator which will please those who crave a powerful massager. We would be more than happy to discuss some potential wand attachment options which would decrease the power sensations and increase the sexual pleasure aspect you are looking for if you are interested. Please feel free to call us at (800)769-0558 and one of our sales associates would be happy to assist you with any questions you may have. Thank you again for the opportunity.


Very Helpful Management

Jul 13, 2016 by Lynda Hartman
Location: Los Angeles, CA • 
Package Purchased: Two Original Magic Wands 

I had trouble with the delivery at my home. It had to do with the Postmaster not the company. The management for this company went out of his way to help me with the re delivery problem that was not their fault. I was so happy with their customer service. I did not know we still have great help and people in this world still. I want the real Magic Wand and I received them both in a speedy manner. This is the site to order from. These were a replacement of my old wand I had for many, many years. I a very happy with the new ones. Thank you for your wonderful service.


Extremely Pleased 😉

Jul 07, 2016 by HappyCamper123
Location: New England • 
Package Purchased: Rechargeable Magic Wand 

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I was able to get the wand on sale, and then I found a coupon code online for 15% off (it was "Facebook") and it was a really easy and simple website to navigate. I was even happier when I found out that in "pending transactions" of my bank it has a decoy name to protect the purchase. Another amazing thing about this purchase was the shipping, it was fast and surprisingly cheap for how quickly it arrived, and the box was a regular shipping box that had the same "decoy" name as the pending transaction. Anyone looking at the box would have no idea what was inside. I would absolutely recommend this website to my friends.


Replacing

Jun 13, 2016 by Genevieve Moffatt
Location: Texas • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Magic Wand 

Just ordered my replacement for one I bought so many years ago, I forgot how long. My dog chewed the cord, otherwise it was still working, after all these years of good use. This may be the best buy I ever made, and don\'t know what I would get otherwise! Thank you for having a simple website to order from so quickly! Counting the days till it shows up. 🙂


Excellent service

Jun 01, 2016 by Jeff
Location: NJ • 
Package Purchased: Basic Magic Wand 

We had one of these years ago. I decided to buy one for my wife and yes, authenticity was a big concern. The web is filled with information and it's hard to tell what is correct. I was lucky to have found the link to this site and felt confident buying from them. On purchase I was informed as to the shipping and tracking. It arrived 2 days later. Good job folks!


Fantastic Product, Wish it was waterproof!

May 22, 2016 by Sasha Lake
Location: SF, CA • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I purchased the Magic Wand Rechargeable from you guys and absolutely love the power, feel and effect it has on me. I'm just hoping there will be a waterproof version released in the future because I would LOVE to use the magic wand in the bath.


Believe in the Magic

Apr 29, 2016 by Jessica
Location: North Carolina • 
Package Purchased: Cordless 

My husband and I LOVE this wand! We just started using it and we love how effective it is. The different settings and speeds are awesome. The shipping was fast and discreet, just as advertised. I am looking forward to using this vibrator for a long time! Worth every penny!

Response: Thank you Jessica for your review! We appreciate your business and know you will be pleased with it for many years. Let us know if you have any questions/comments at any time since you are now part of the Magic Wand family. 🙂


Best Toy I Have Purchased in My LIfe

Apr 06, 2016 by Anna
Location: Los Angeles, CA 

A friend used a HMW on me two years ago and I had to have one. I used to be a quiet purrer - no longer. Thank you for liberation!


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 121 121 Although I must admit being a little skeptical at first, I went for it and purchased the cordless magic wand and the tri gasm attachment. My lady is so happy with this toy and has
Page:
123»