Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

IT LASTED 14YRS

May 11, 2018 by Ro
Location: Tx 

It’s true. This guy never disappointed and he’s lasted 14yrs and 2 months. Beat that, any other mechanical toy anywhere...

For those who’ve said it’s too intense, use it over clothes or blanket to diffuse the vibration. I’ll be buying this again.


Oh My!

Apr 17, 2018 by Betsy
Location: Minnesota 

Just ordered my third HMW and I can't wait for it to arrive. It's been a week since I've had my steadfast in my bottom drawer. Most days, in these Minnesota winters, I find myself working on my computer or reading a book and eventually work my way upstairs to get out my pleasure wand. I'm 52 years old and have been using for over 25 years. This is why I'm on my third. I did the math the other day; I use over 200 times per year (that's around 3,000 per wand). My husband first encouraged me to use daily and it has become an addiction. Hitachi is losing money on me. Have fun!


Good God!!

Apr 05, 2018 by Marci
Location: Florida • 
Package Purchased: Original 

It came today and so did I!! When I opened it, it felt heavy and the vibrations are strong so I was a little nervous. But it’s amazing!


So Excited

Apr 02, 2018 by Kathleen
Location: Sacramento, CA • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Magic Wand 

I spent a lot of time researching exactly which wand to purchase and whether to buy corded or cordless. Hands down, my research pointed me again and again to a genuine Hitachi Magic Wand. Because I took the time to read reviews, I avoided a costly mistake and didn't order a fake wand because of a better price. Both my love and I are counting down the time this week until our little magic box arrives. I have plenty of experience with toys, and always thought mine were just adequate. I can't wait to feel the power from one that actually plugs into the wall. I'm sure this beauty will put my standard magic bullet and butterfly to shame, and both are very powerful for their size. I tend to wear my standards out between 6 mos to a year. If this lasts as long as the reviews suggest, I'm going to be a most happy camper and customer for life.


Cant Wait

Apr 02, 2018 by Kenneth Kershaw
Location: Louisiana • 
Package Purchased: Love package 

Havent received it yet, as I just ordered....but I can hardly wait!


Wonderful Product

Mar 08, 2018 by Elizabeth A
Location: Idaho • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Original 

This is the best massager I have purchased! The two speed settings are very strong compared to other ones out there. It's very enjoyable! Fair warning for first time buyers that it is a little noisy!
Don't get cheap knock offs! This is the product you want. It is worth it, trust me!
I love this product and I will definately be getting attachments!


Powerful

Feb 10, 2018 by Husband
Location: Ohio • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

It is TOO powerful for my wife. We dont have any attachments {maybe that would help?) It sits in the box most of the time. But we have decided to massage our backs with it. It does dig deep and massage sore muscles!


Authentic item

Feb 07, 2018 by D. Rinkas
Location: FW, Texas • 
Package Purchased: Lady Love 

I can confirm this item I purchased is 100% authentic. I have gone through 3 fake ones from other places and I was getting so mad. Finally, as a last resort, I ordered one here and got a massager that was COMPLETELY different from the cheap fake ones I received before from other stores. The authentic magic wand is really strong, feels solid/heavy and could vibrate like nothing else I have seen. Trust me when I say this but it is worth every single penny.


Love the magic wand original

Jan 24, 2018 by Zelia
Location: Anonymous • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand original 

I purchased the magic wand original model hv260 and am so blown away by it! The hard plastic head feels amazing against myself and has brought me to climax in minutes. I have had tons of vibrators in my life but none, I repeat NONE, feel and perform like the magic wand. This massager competes with some of the best luxury brands from Lelo. If you want a tough surface to hold against you and go crazy with, this will do it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.


Defective Upon Arrival

Jan 17, 2018 by Kevin
Location: California • 
Package Purchased: MagicWand Rechargable` 

Received the Magic Wand in great time, order to arrival was only a couple of days! However, after charging overnight upon first time to use the Magic Wand it would not work. Unit will not charge and will not work unless plugged in.
So I have to ship the defective unit out for warranty repair even though it never, ever worked.
So my advice is buyer be ware they will not take the unit back so my only recourse is to deal with the warranty process even though it was broken upon arrival.

Response: Thank you for your feedback Kevin and we are glad one of our representatives spoke to you over the phone and was able to resolve your concern. There isn\'t a separate warranty/exchange process for DOA massagers. It is unfortunate that your massager wasn\'t functioning properly when received which could indicate a manufacturing error with that specific massager or perhaps it was damaged in transit. None the less, there is a full 1-year warranty in place and you will get what you paid for without any additional cost. Although it is a slight inconvenience and we definitely apologize for this, your massager will be replaced with a brand new model as promised. We sincerely thank you for the opportunity and hope to earn your business again in the future.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.5 5.0 162 162 It’s true. This guy never disappointed and he’s lasted 14yrs and 2 months. Beat that, any other mechanical toy anywhere...For those who’ve said it’s too intense, use it
Page:
123»