Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Item in delay

Nov 22, 2017 by Nicole
Location: MO • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

Kinda disappointed because I was looking forward to getting it on couple days ago. It’s a little rediculous how bad usps has gotten! Nothing against the sellers. I’m just beyond disgusted with usps. They can never get something on time. I am more than anxious to use this wand. & it’s taking forever to get here.


Lovely massager and kit

Nov 16, 2017 by Francoise R
Location: Montreal - Canada • 
Package Purchased: Cordless love package 

I wanted to have what I have been hearing about is the best massager. I read the information presented and decided to give it a try and am very happy! This cordless massager is heavy and very much quality. I'm enjoying the attachments and the power of this magic wand too much.


Not delivered

Nov 04, 2017 by Greg Gunn
Location: Florida • 
Package Purchased: Gold 

Well package has been now delayed twice. Was looking forward to an exciting weekend with the wife. Hope its wort it if - when it arrives....

Response: Thank you Greg for your review. We sincerely apologize for the delay with USPS. Rest assured that we shipped your order which was received on October 31th on November 1st. USPS Priority Mail estimated delivery days are 1 to 3 business days but are never guaranteed. Although they are out of their projected timeframe, we believe you will get your package today or Monday at the latest. We will follow up with you shortly as a courtesy. We understand how frustrating it could be to wait for a package and have it delayed. Thank you so much for being patient.


Great

Nov 02, 2017 by Jim
Location: Va • 
Package Purchased: Excellent 

Order taken very professionally and shipped same day


Very Disapointed broke 3 of these

Nov 01, 2017 by Terry Bailey
Location: Texas • 
Package Purchased: Oct, 3rd 2017 

As a couple we have very much enjoyed the Hitachi magic wand, when it's working. Like others I bought my first one about a year ago and we were very satisfied until the head stopped vibrating but the motor kept working .I am on my third magic wand in 12 months now. As a mechanic I took it on myself to disassemble one to see the issue. While the motor and other components are built with integrity, they use a plastic coupler between the motor and the spring for the vibrating head. When disassembled the first two the plastic coupler was melted , thus it is inoperable any more and not repairable. Is this the weak link in this product , I believe so .I had read where these last and last ! That must have been a different model my newest purchase is already making the tell tale noise of failure and only used 2x and purchased on 10/3/17 sad !

Response: Thank you for your honest review Terry. We weren\'t able to locate an order from 10/3/17 or from anyone with your name so we want to ensure you purchased it from our company directly. We would like to authenticate that you purchased a real magic wand and we can guarantee its authenticity if it was purchased from our website. Unfortunately, there have been many replica wands produced which look very similar to the real magic wand and there is a possibility that you may have one of these replica devices. These replica wands are sold through many other sales channels and is often very hard to detect. This is why we have written many articles on how to identify real vs fake massagers. The authentic magic wand is a very rigid device and is manufactured with the highest standards to pass Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratory certifications such as ETL and UL. The authentic magic wand also comes with a full 1-year warranty so any massager related defect is covered and does not require the consumer to dissemble the item by any means. The device has parameters that need to be followed for safe use. As an example, the massager is not supposed to be used more than 25 minutes of consistent use. There are other requirements that is also listed on the owners manual. We would love to speak to you over the phone about this and help you with some options you may have. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you again for your time.


The only thing that does it

Oct 30, 2017 by So much gratitude
Location: United States 

I bought the magic wand as well as some attachments, hoping for this to be the secret to finally achieving orgasm. I've been trying different toys and techniques for a few years now and nothing has worked, but this wand did it the first time I tried it! I'm a bit addicted now. The attachments seem to be of good quality and they all feel nice, but my favorite is the tri-gasm. The wand does seem to be a bit louder with the attachments on it.


Took my breath away!

Sep 30, 2017 by Sly Girl 69
Location: Oak Brook, Chicago • 
Package Purchased: Lilly pod package 

I think I was the only girl on this planet that didn't have a magic wand. I finally purchased this massager and accessories and it flippin blew my mind! I have never came so fast in my life. I live with roommates and unfortunately cannot use it when they are home because it is pretty loud. But when they leave, let the party begin! It's funny because I now get so excited to be alone at home since I know the second everyone leaves, my hitachi is coming out to play. Now if it could only been a little quieter 🙁


1:49

Aug 29, 2017 by anon
Location: US • 
Package Purchased: Basic 

I was hesitant, a lot of vibrators fail to do the trick. this one took 1 minute and 49 seconds on LOW. worth the money 100%


the only toy you'll ever need.

Aug 10, 2017 by ceecee
Location: Alabama • 
Package Purchased: Basic 

I would give this thing all the stars in the sky, if I could. I've wanted one since I first saw it those many years ago and I finally bought it for myself. Best money ever spent. You better make sure your woman loves you because if you get her one of these, she might run off and leave you for it. Joking, but really. This is incredible. Buy it.


Made in china????????

Aug 02, 2017 by Franklin L
Location: McKinney Tx • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

I thought this massager was made in Japan but it' says China on the box. I don't like it...

Response: Thank you for your input and review Franklin. Is there something specifically wrong with the device? The Magic Wand is and has been made in China for a very long time. This massager has always been designed and developed in Japan but has been manufactured in China for over 30 years. If you dont mind, we are going to contact you shortly to discuss the issue you are experiencing with the Magic Wand and see if we can resolve this matter for you. Thank you in advance.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 150 150 Kinda disappointed because I was looking forward to getting it on couple days ago. It’s a little rediculous how bad usps has gotten! Nothing against the sellers. I’m just beyon
Page:
123»