Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Believe in the Magic

Apr 29, 2016 by Jessica
Location: North Carolina • 
Package Purchased: Cordless 

My husband and I LOVE this wand! We just started using it and we love how effective it is. The different settings and speeds are awesome. The shipping was fast and discreet, just as advertised. I am looking forward to using this vibrator for a long time! Worth every penny!

Response: Thank you Jessica for your review! We appreciate your business and know you will be pleased with it for many years. Let us know if you have any questions/comments at any time since you are now part of the Magic Wand family. :)


Best Toy I Have Purchased in My LIfe

Apr 06, 2016 by Anna
Location: Los Angeles, CA 

A friend used a HMW on me two years ago and I had to have one. I used to be a quiet purrer - no longer. Thank you for liberation!


Wolfe

Mar 21, 2016 by George
Location: Texas • 
Package Purchased: Original 

Quick and fast shipping and exactly what I expected. We love it. It's very functional and effective.


Cordless Magic Wand Package

Mar 20, 2016 by Samantha Laurie
Location: Flagstaff, AZ • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Grand Package 

I was intrigued by the attachments available for the magic wand rechargeable and found this package to be very appealing. I got lucky since the package I ordered happened to be on sale. I was skeptical at first to buy all these items but I went for it from reading some of these customer reviews. Honestly, now I know why everyone loves this place! First of all, the package was shipped in a nice, neat, plain box with no mention of what was inside. Second, it arrived at my door quickly. Authenticity was a big concern which is why I chose to buy it directly here instead of ebay. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and look forward to the fun times I will continue to have. Yes, I have already tried some of the attachments and they are epic. Don't think twice, get yours now and you will know just what I'm talking about.

Response: We are so happy you love the Cordless Grand package Samantha! You sure went for one of the best packages we offer. Please let us know if you ever have any questions or future requests at all! We will be more than happy to help.


I'm A Believer!

Mar 05, 2016 by Del
Location: Columbus, OH, USA • 
Package Purchased: Silver Package 

I've wanted to purchase a Magic Wand for a long time and I finally did. Once I received (ordered on a Thursday evening and received the very next Monday!) and tried it out, I was afraid the vibrations were too powerful. But now that I've played around with it, it is nothing short of amazing! Definitely one of my favorite sex toys now. I also like to use it on my neck and shoulders, as I carry a lot of tension there. Works like a charm for that as well! Love that it serves more than one purpose!


Magic Wand!

Jan 22, 2016 by Edward
Location: Dallas 

This is the most amazing toy - the Hummingbird attachment is absolutely fabulous...oh, and my wife likes it too :-)


Absolutely the best on the market

Jan 19, 2016 by Andrew Coleman
Location: Iowa • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

Don't be fooled by knockoffs. The original Magic Wand by Hitachi has no equal. This thing has the power to get her there and beyond. If you ever thought you needed something like the power of a car battery don't worry you don't need to go to that extreme. This little machine is all she needs!


Customer

Jan 16, 2016 by Lisa lystra
Location: Windsor california • 
Package Purchased: Silver 

The best personal massager I have owned. I just bought another one about a year ago thru wallmart on line but it just started to malfunction a few days ago. Which surprised me because I had owned an older model previously that lasted for at least seven years or so. Did not have any warranty filled out on the last one so because I am so satisfied with your product I purchased another one quickly! But decided to order directly through you guys. I have already received quick emails telling me about my shipment. Thank you for a girls best friend!,


Hitachi is Perfection

Jan 02, 2016 by Sandra
Location: Florida • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Magic Wand 

The ordering was perfect, the shipment was perfect, and the product is near flawless. I could not ask for a smoother process. Thank you and keep up the FANTASTIC SERVICE!


Top Notch Company, Service and Product

Dec 10, 2015 by Clyde Oberhausen
Location: MD • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Grand Package 

I can\'t tell you how impressed I am with this company. I normally go to Amazon for all my online purchases but I\'m glad my eyes opened up to other options. This company took the time to explain each and every accessory that came with my order, what and how it\'s used for, how to maintain it. They even explained the warranty information before I purchased it. The sales person I communicated with via email was not pushy at all and was all about helping me make the right choice for my wife. After the education was obtained, my order arrived in 2 days! That\'s just as fast as Amazon so I was blown away. All the items in the box were neatly packed with an appropriate amount of packing material to avoid damage from shipping. Overall, the experience I had with this company was outstanding. I\'m an old fashioned guy living in a digital world so I\'m glad I was able to make my purchase with old school methods. Don\'t think twice if you are looking for these products and want to know of the best place to get them from.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 113 113 My husband and I LOVE this wand! We just started using it and we love how effective it is. The different settings and speeds are awesome. The shipping was fast and discreet, just a
Page:
123»