Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Love it. Glad I bought it

Aug 12, 2015 by Sofia
Location: Los Angeles, CA • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I have been a huge fan of the Magic Wand for years and knew I was going to buy the Magic Wand Rechargeable when it came out. It's a little more than I wanted to pay but I bought it directly here and couldn't be happier. The shipping was amazingly fast, the packaging was discreet and well packed (which is what I pay attention to for some odd reason) and I was actually able to speak to someone for a shipping question (Yes, a live person, can you believe it?) I recommend buying your toys here. I'm a tough critic so I'm giving 4 stars only because the price was a little more than I wanted to pay. I would give 4.5 stars but that functionality isn't possible here. Anyway, time to have some more fun with my new bestie!


Packaged purchased

Aug 03, 2015 by Andrea
Location: Tx • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi recharchable and love nub and flutter tip 

Just called and ordered my recharchable hitachi and accesories. Customer service was outstanding! He was very knowledgable and super friendly! Should be here in a few days! I can't wait! Will write another review once I test this baby out.


Service that stands out. . .

Jul 22, 2015 by Lance
Location: Newark, NJ • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Magic Wand 

I cannot believe how superb this company's service is. I called them for a question on the Magic Wand because I was worried if it was an actual magic wand. The nice gentleman knew everything about this product (down to the RPM level on the high speed for the magic wand). Questions like this usually intimidate customer service folks but my experience was quite the opposite. I learned so much about the wand before I bought it and wasn't rushed off the phone like I have been with other organizations. Shipping was very fast (got it in 3 days) and the customer service was outstanding. If you are reading this review and are still thinking about who to buy from, don't waste any more time. This is a wonderful company with great, knowledgable staff who actually want to help instead of just sell a product.


Happy wife, happy life

Jul 11, 2015 by George Kaladji
Location: Phx, AZ • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip Package 

I purchased the G-Tip package for my wife as an unconventional anniversary gift this year. I thought she would get mad at me for buying it but she was very excited! She uses this wand a few times a week now and can't seem to get enough. The spice in our love life has been jump started and I actually want a little piece of the action too since I noticed there are male attachments for this wand. I will be placing another order shortly. Thank you for providing such a great product and excellent service.


Wonderful High End Device

Jun 15, 2015 by Sandra Kerry
Location: AZ • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I bought the Magic Wand Rechargeable and received it on Friday. I am amazed at how well this massager performs. The first thing I want to say is (and this is why it gets 4 instead of 5 stars) is it's a little pricey in my honest opinion. I guess you get what you pay for though because it feels amazing on my body and didn't run out of power for a LONG time! The multi speed and multi mode feature was really nice and different (different from the standard magic wand I also have). Overall, I don't regret buying this wand because it truly is a quality device which shows in it's features and functionality.

Thanks


FANTASTIC!!!

May 31, 2015 by Francesca
Location: New York, New York • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

I bought this fabulous piece of machinery about 11 years ago, I use it religiously everyday, sometimes multiple times and It still works. Its just as powerful as when I bought it! My boyfriend enjoys using it on me and I on him! Best buy ever!

Response: This is wonderful to hear that your Magic Wand, after 11 years of use, is still going strong Francesca! There have been some slight changes throughout the years to the Magic Wand (All Great Changes) since you purchased your device and we even have a cordless magic wand now. Thank you for being a loyal customer and thank you for your feedback.


Awesome but...

May 25, 2015 by KateNYC
Location: New York, NY • 
Package Purchased: December 2014 

The Hitachi Magic Wand does not disappoint. It will send you to the moon in no time! Have been very happy with my purchase. BUT, you can become desensitized from using too often. If I use, say, 3-4 days in a row, orgasms lessen or don't happen at all. That's when it's time to mix things up and give ol HMW a break. But it all comes back eventually and the party can start again. Cheers!


Fleshlight for my hubby

Apr 02, 2015 by Lady 420
Location: LA • 
Package Purchased: Fleshlight 

I got the Fleshlight and cockring for my hubby and he seems to like it. Maybe he likes it a little too much? I don't want him forgetting about me. We used the Fleshlight while having sex to mix it up and he came quick in the Fleshlight! I better not get replaced by this thing! LOL

5 star customer support, 4 star product because I'm worried he won't love me anymore :(


Higher priced but worth it!

Feb 21, 2015 by Jen Kingston
Location: AK • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

This magic wand was priced slightly higher than others on Amazon and eBay. However, I went with it by paying a few bucks more just for peace of mind. After all, I don't want a fake cheap wand again. Been there, done that. I am happy with this magic wand so far and only time will tell how long it lasts. I use it daily so I will be back here and tell everyone if it doesn't last. If you are in the market for one of these, don't cheap out and buy one priced less on another site because it's just not worth the difference. I was happy to come straight to the source. At least that's my .02 cents. Maybe you guys will have a price drop in the future? You will get my 5 stars if you do.


great customer service and product!

Feb 15, 2015 by mmarie
Location: Tennessee 

Customer service was great! I had a problem when I ordered and they immediately helped me :)


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 100 100 I have been a huge fan of the Magic Wand for years and knew I was going to buy the Magic Wand Rechargeable when it came out. It's a little more than I wanted to pay but I bought i
Page:
123»