Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

NOT A FAKE HERE

Dec 04, 2016 by Shan
Location: Ohio • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand HV 260 

You Can TRUST this site ( HitachiMagic.com) to get the Real Deal and not a copy cat or fake. I have studied on fakes that are put together and this one I got is legit. I even took apart and looked inside. I know this may alter my warranty, but at least I know its the real deal and if something should ever happen to this one, I will certainly be back here to buy another without hesitation. Shipping was FAST. Got mine in a few days. Order yours today with confidence. Hope this helps. Thank you Hitachi Magic.


Just what I wanted

Nov 18, 2016 by Suzanne
Location: Ballwin, MO • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand HV260 

I purchased the Magic Wand Original HV260 because I have heard it's really powerful. I went for this model because the pervious model I owned from hitachi isn't made anymore apparently and my older HV250R model quit on me after 13 years. I needed something to replace my favorite massager and thought the new model would be just as good. Well I can confirm, it is. The power feels the same and the motor is actually a little more quiet than my HV250R which is perfect.


Worth every penny

Oct 28, 2016 by Zod
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio • 
Package Purchased: Fem Deluxe Package 

Have seen this used by women in videos for a long time, and knew my wife would love it. However, never had the money, as it is rather expensive compared to the good ole' fashioned vibrators and such. Thing is; you get what you pay for. This thing is like the Rolls Royce of self pleasure devices. So, had the money, made the buy, received everything ordered in record time (ordered monday, got it thursday), and helped my excited wife to enjoy it for the first, second, and third times (all within a few hours)! If I had to give any negatives, it would be that the flutter attachment did not go over well. The speed adjustment attachment worked well, but the flutter thing seems to be painful, so we'll just look at other attachments for the future.

Thank you for this wonderful product that has allowed me to expand the ways in which I can make my wife happy!


CHARGER Magic Wand HV-270

Oct 24, 2016 by Jennette
Location: Chandler. AZ • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable HV-270 $174.99 from Fascinations Sex Warehouse 

I left a review seconds ago. GOT A CALL from Sean or Shawn and ordered 3 chargers. NOT that I needed three I just NEED back up. I'm so happy with the resolution I've received from this company.
I'd also like to add that I saw all the accessories and I will be purchasing items geared for HIS pleasure. My hisband is stoked 😉


CHARGER -Magic Wand Rechargeable HV-270

Oct 24, 2016 by Jennette
Location: Chandler. AZ • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable HV-270 $174.99 from Fascinations Sex Warehouse 

LOOK I LOVE THIS FRIGGIN MACHINE MORE THAN ANYTHING CLIMAX INDUCING ITEM PRODUCED BOTH HUMAN AND/OR MACHINE EVER MADE HOWEVER the damned power cord that charges it has failed 4 times which is why.......I now own 5 (FIVE) of them priced at a very UNreasonable $174.99/wand for a grand total of (OMG, I didn't want to know but i just pulled out the calculator) $874.95. I purchased them through my local Fascination Super store warehouse (or what ever they are officially called) not because I have 5 cl&ts but because a woman without having had a climactic experience because her charger keeps failing her is one crazed lunatic whose husband is very sad indeed. Being right on the verge, when you were able to wiggle the cord and set it down in JUST the right way to attain that dismal (in length) charge, AND HEARING THE DREADED sound of the machine winding down has almost made me actually cry. I cannot take it. I just need the FRIGGIN power cord. I'll order 10 of the damned things. I have just filled out the "Contact Us" email communication box found here on the website and am anxiously awaiting their reply. God, please let them offer and overnight option!!

Response: Thank you for your review Jennette. Although this review function is for our online stores reviews specifically (reviews of customers experiences with our company, not others), we can help you with the problem you are having. We will call you shortly and see if we could assist. Thank you!


Is this thing for real?

Oct 15, 2016 by Rare Fly
Location: Michigan • 
Package Purchased: 10/10/16 

The orgasm this device produced for me was literally mind bending. I'm in a state of exhaustion and shock. Did this just happen? If you have any degree of difficulty climaxing, this device will utterly and totally annihilate the problem. I'm almost afraid of it.


This is the genuine product

Oct 04, 2016 by RocDoc
Location: Georgia • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 260 

I had initially ordered an "Original Magic Wand" from a well-known online retail giant, trusting their reputation. What I got was a counterfeit one. It matched the description of fakes on this website. Got my money back but learned a lesson. My next order was here, from Hitachimagic.com. The order was filled promptly, and what arrived was the genuine product. I noticed that right away, feeling its weight as I took it out of the box. The motor is heavy-duty and emits deep vibration, as it should. Not a weak buzz like the fakes do. Advice to all: buy from hitachimagic.com, it's only a few bucks more but you don't get ripped off with a cheap, counterfeit product. I've learned my lesson.


Truth in advertising

Oct 02, 2016 by Lloyd
Location: Alabama • 
Package Purchased: Couples 

I think it works better than advertised. The hummingbird will take your breath away, and the g-spotter had my wife reach her "O" in less than 2 minutes. I recommend you do yourself a favor and get one. Alone or together it's well worth it.


A+ product

Sep 12, 2016 by Mr. Hemi Dude
Location: Longmont, CO • 
Package Purchased: Rechargeable wand + tri gasm 

Although I must admit being a little skeptical at first, I went for it and purchased the cordless magic wand and the tri gasm attachment. My lady is so happy with this toy and has made it part of her routine, LOL! If you want to keep your woman happy, get her one.


Trust me when I say you should have one.

Jul 24, 2016 by Val
Location: Tallahassee, FL • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip Package 

I'm so happy with my purchase from you and have told my friend who desperately needs a Magic Wand to come to your store. This wasn't my first purchase for the Magic Wand since I bought from another store before and got a FAKE! It was hell getting a refund and ultimately had to get my credit card company involved for hours. It was about $8 cheaper than buying from you and I regret not going with you initially because that $8 cost me so much wasted time. I'm glad that your company stands by their word of selling the original wand and I did verify it! Thank you again.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 129 129 You Can TRUST this site ( HitachiMagic.com) to get the Real Deal and not a copy cat or fake. I have studied on fakes that are put together and this one I got is legit. I even took
Page:
123»