Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

CHARGER Magic Wand HV-270

Oct 24, 2016 by Jennette
Location: Chandler. AZ • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable HV-270 $174.99 from Fascinations Sex Warehouse 

I left a review seconds ago. GOT A CALL from Sean or Shawn and ordered 3 chargers. NOT that I needed three I just NEED back up. I'm so happy with the resolution I've received from this company.
I'd also like to add that I saw all the accessories and I will be purchasing items geared for HIS pleasure. My hisband is stoked 😉

CHARGER -Magic Wand Rechargeable HV-270

Oct 24, 2016 by Jennette
Location: Chandler. AZ • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable HV-270 $174.99 from Fascinations Sex Warehouse 

LOOK I LOVE THIS FRIGGIN MACHINE MORE THAN ANYTHING CLIMAX INDUCING ITEM PRODUCED BOTH HUMAN AND/OR MACHINE EVER MADE HOWEVER the damned power cord that charges it has failed 4 times which is why.......I now own 5 (FIVE) of them priced at a very UNreasonable $174.99/wand for a grand total of (OMG, I didn't want to know but i just pulled out the calculator) $874.95. I purchased them through my local Fascination Super store warehouse (or what ever they are officially called) not because I have 5 cl&ts but because a woman without having had a climactic experience because her charger keeps failing her is one crazed lunatic whose husband is very sad indeed. Being right on the verge, when you were able to wiggle the cord and set it down in JUST the right way to attain that dismal (in length) charge, AND HEARING THE DREADED sound of the machine winding down has almost made me actually cry. I cannot take it. I just need the FRIGGIN power cord. I'll order 10 of the damned things. I have just filled out the "Contact Us" email communication box found here on the website and am anxiously awaiting their reply. God, please let them offer and overnight option!!

Response: Thank you for your review Jennette. Although this review function is for our online stores reviews specifically (reviews of customers experiences with our company, not others), we can help you with the problem you are having. We will call you shortly and see if we could assist. Thank you!

Is this thing for real?

Oct 15, 2016 by Rare Fly
Location: Michigan • 
Package Purchased: 10/10/16 

The orgasm this device produced for me was literally mind bending. I'm in a state of exhaustion and shock. Did this just happen? If you have any degree of difficulty climaxing, this device will utterly and totally annihilate the problem. I'm almost afraid of it.

This is the genuine product

Oct 04, 2016 by RocDoc
Location: Georgia • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 260 

I had initially ordered an "Original Magic Wand" from a well-known online retail giant, trusting their reputation. What I got was a counterfeit one. It matched the description of fakes on this website. Got my money back but learned a lesson. My next order was here, from The order was filled promptly, and what arrived was the genuine product. I noticed that right away, feeling its weight as I took it out of the box. The motor is heavy-duty and emits deep vibration, as it should. Not a weak buzz like the fakes do. Advice to all: buy from, it's only a few bucks more but you don't get ripped off with a cheap, counterfeit product. I've learned my lesson.

Truth in advertising

Oct 02, 2016 by Lloyd
Location: Alabama • 
Package Purchased: Couples 

I think it works better than advertised. The hummingbird will take your breath away, and the g-spotter had my wife reach her "O" in less than 2 minutes. I recommend you do yourself a favor and get one. Alone or together it's well worth it.

A+ product

Sep 12, 2016 by Mr. Hemi Dude
Location: Longmont, CO • 
Package Purchased: Rechargeable wand + tri gasm 

Although I must admit being a little skeptical at first, I went for it and purchased the cordless magic wand and the tri gasm attachment. My lady is so happy with this toy and has made it part of her routine, LOL! If you want to keep your woman happy, get her one.

Trust me when I say you should have one.

Jul 24, 2016 by Val
Location: Tallahassee, FL • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip Package 

I'm so happy with my purchase from you and have told my friend who desperately needs a Magic Wand to come to your store. This wasn't my first purchase for the Magic Wand since I bought from another store before and got a FAKE! It was hell getting a refund and ultimately had to get my credit card company involved for hours. It was about $8 cheaper than buying from you and I regret not going with you initially because that $8 cost me so much wasted time. I'm glad that your company stands by their word of selling the original wand and I did verify it! Thank you again.

Muscle Aches Only

Jul 13, 2016 by Megan
Location: Stockbridge, GA • 
Package Purchased: The Original Magic Wand 

This massager is only good for your arms, back, neck etc. Not intended for personal massage, the vibrations are way too strong. I would not recommend this product for personal massage usage. It is a waste of money unless you have moderate muscle aches and pains. If you want a sex vibrator go somewhere else.

Response: Thank you for your honest review Megan. We certainly appreciate the fact that the Magic Wand Massager is a strong and powerful device. Although the Magic Wand was never designed as a \"sex vibrator\" per se, the large following this device has obtained over the past 30 + years has been partly due to it being just that, a strong sex vibrator which will please those who crave a powerful massager. We would be more than happy to discuss some potential wand attachment options which would decrease the power sensations and increase the sexual pleasure aspect you are looking for if you are interested. Please feel free to call us at (800)769-0558 and one of our sales associates would be happy to assist you with any questions you may have. Thank you again for the opportunity.

Very Helpful Management

Jul 13, 2016 by Lynda Hartman
Location: Los Angeles, CA • 
Package Purchased: Two Original Magic Wands 

I had trouble with the delivery at my home. It had to do with the Postmaster not the company. The management for this company went out of his way to help me with the re delivery problem that was not their fault. I was so happy with their customer service. I did not know we still have great help and people in this world still. I want the real Magic Wand and I received them both in a speedy manner. This is the site to order from. These were a replacement of my old wand I had for many, many years. I a very happy with the new ones. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Extremely Pleased 😉

Jul 07, 2016 by HappyCamper123
Location: New England • 
Package Purchased: Rechargeable Magic Wand 

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I was able to get the wand on sale, and then I found a coupon code online for 15% off (it was "Facebook") and it was a really easy and simple website to navigate. I was even happier when I found out that in "pending transactions" of my bank it has a decoy name to protect the purchase. Another amazing thing about this purchase was the shipping, it was fast and surprisingly cheap for how quickly it arrived, and the box was a regular shipping box that had the same "decoy" name as the pending transaction. Anyone looking at the box would have no idea what was inside. I would absolutely recommend this website to my friends. , USA 4.6 5.0 126 126 I left a review seconds ago. GOT A CALL from Sean or Shawn and ordered 3 chargers. NOT that I needed three I just NEED back up. I'm so happy with the resolution I've received fr