Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Magic Wand!

Jan 22, 2016 by Edward
Location: Dallas 

This is the most amazing toy - the Hummingbird attachment is absolutely fabulous...oh, and my wife likes it too :-)


Absolutely the best on the market

Jan 19, 2016 by Andrew Coleman
Location: Iowa • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

Don't be fooled by knockoffs. The original Magic Wand by Hitachi has no equal. This thing has the power to get her there and beyond. If you ever thought you needed something like the power of a car battery don't worry you don't need to go to that extreme. This little machine is all she needs!


Customer

Jan 16, 2016 by Lisa lystra
Location: Windsor california • 
Package Purchased: Silver 

The best personal massager I have owned. I just bought another one about a year ago thru wallmart on line but it just started to malfunction a few days ago. Which surprised me because I had owned an older model previously that lasted for at least seven years or so. Did not have any warranty filled out on the last one so because I am so satisfied with your product I purchased another one quickly! But decided to order directly through you guys. I have already received quick emails telling me about my shipment. Thank you for a girls best friend!,


Hitachi is Perfection

Jan 02, 2016 by Sandra
Location: Florida • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Magic Wand 

The ordering was perfect, the shipment was perfect, and the product is near flawless. I could not ask for a smoother process. Thank you and keep up the FANTASTIC SERVICE!


Top Notch Company, Service and Product

Dec 10, 2015 by Clyde Oberhausen
Location: MD • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Grand Package 

I can\'t tell you how impressed I am with this company. I normally go to Amazon for all my online purchases but I\'m glad my eyes opened up to other options. This company took the time to explain each and every accessory that came with my order, what and how it\'s used for, how to maintain it. They even explained the warranty information before I purchased it. The sales person I communicated with via email was not pushy at all and was all about helping me make the right choice for my wife. After the education was obtained, my order arrived in 2 days! That\'s just as fast as Amazon so I was blown away. All the items in the box were neatly packed with an appropriate amount of packing material to avoid damage from shipping. Overall, the experience I had with this company was outstanding. I\'m an old fashioned guy living in a digital world so I\'m glad I was able to make my purchase with old school methods. Don\'t think twice if you are looking for these products and want to know of the best place to get them from.


Big wand, very pleased though

Nov 03, 2015 by Reika
Location: Ny, Ny • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip Package 

I went with the G-Tip Package since I was looking for the Magic Wand and an attachment. I got a wand controller and a bottle of lube with this package so it was a good deal. Let me first say, I got this item quick and it was discreet which is what I really wanted since I live in an apt. I kind of like my mail man so I was VERY worried he would know what it was. Luckily, he had no idea since it came in a plain box with no mention of what was inside :) The wand is a little larger than I thought but I guess powerful vibrators are this way. I could see what everyone is talking about as far as this thing being great. I was very happy, very quickly, if you know what I mean. I will be telling my girlfriends about you guys for sure!


I've been replaced!

Oct 08, 2015 by D Man
Location: USA • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

My wife and I have a relatively healthy sex life by the standards of a average married for 20+ years couple. A couple years ago, things got kind of side lined because she has a series of operations. Long story short, until she could be fully "active" again, I was looking for some alternatives and found the Magic Wand. When we broke it out to try it the first time, without exaggeration, she had an orgasm in no more than 30 seconds! We are back in the saddle again and we use the Magic Wand fairly often in our regular sex life and it's been an awesome addition to our repertoire.


Had just about everything in it!

Sep 08, 2015 by Mindy H
Location: SF, CA • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Deluxe Package 

I purchased the Cordless Deluxe Package and was very happy about my purchase. I now have a good selection of toys I can enjoy thanks to you guys! Just one suggestion, can you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make the Magic Wand Rechargeable waterproof? This would make shower time so much fun! Thanks again and I'll be back for more soon :)


Love it. Glad I bought it

Aug 12, 2015 by Sofia
Location: Los Angeles, CA • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I have been a huge fan of the Magic Wand for years and knew I was going to buy the Magic Wand Rechargeable when it came out. It's a little more than I wanted to pay but I bought it directly here and couldn't be happier. The shipping was amazingly fast, the packaging was discreet and well packed (which is what I pay attention to for some odd reason) and I was actually able to speak to someone for a shipping question (Yes, a live person, can you believe it?) I recommend buying your toys here. I'm a tough critic so I'm giving 4 stars only because the price was a little more than I wanted to pay. I would give 4.5 stars but that functionality isn't possible here. Anyway, time to have some more fun with my new bestie!


Packaged purchased

Aug 03, 2015 by Andrea
Location: Tx • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi recharchable and love nub and flutter tip 

Just called and ordered my recharchable hitachi and accesories. Customer service was outstanding! He was very knowledgable and super friendly! Should be here in a few days! I can't wait! Will write another review once I test this baby out.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 108 108 This is the most amazing toy - the Hummingbird attachment is absolutely fabulous...oh, and my wife likes it too :-)
Page:
123»