Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Original as claimed

Mar 17, 2014 by Shane Brodrick
Location: CA • 
Package Purchased: Diamond Package 

I'm glad honest businesses still exist online. I was worried about getting a fake so I reached out got 100% assurance that the Magic Wand Original was real. I trusted this company and they delivered....very quickly too. My package arrived at my doorstep priority mail in 1 day! I'm impressed with the service and the quality of the items. Thanks


Amazing!

Feb 18, 2014 by Briana
Location: WI 

Althought my hitachi broke. I'm contacting about getting a replacement. I sure hope so. I have to say that I actually cried the day it broke, and when watching things that have them in it. I cry missing mine. It's sad. but so true!

Response: Hi Briana - We are so sorry to hear about your wand not working. The good news is, all Magic Wand\'s come with a full 1-year warranty so depending on when you purchased your item, I think we can help point you in the right direction. Please contact us so we can assist. Thank you.


Great Vibrations

Feb 06, 2014 by Sarah
Location: California 

I have been wanting a hitachi wand for so long, but was always concerned about the price. I regret not getting one earlier! You get what you pay for, and this is the best thing I've ever felt. The most amazing, intense orgasms I've ever experienced!! Every woman NEEDS this! Great quality product, arrived less than 2 days after ordering, and all around phenomenal! Buy one now! ;)


Woww

Dec 31, 2013 by Anna
Location: New York • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Wand 

So unfortunate that I didn't get an attachment. Most intense thing I've ever felt. My boyfriend absolutely loves using it on me, I received it within two days and we haven't not used it since I got it. Nothing else like it, such intense orgasms and makes sex unbelievable. My neck and back got sore from all the squirming and moving around my room my boyfriend and I did with it, to which it worked like magic on my shoulders and back. Best device ever, theres nothing it cant do.


Fantastic service, great products and quick responses!

Dec 21, 2013 by R. felt
Location: TX • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip 

You just can't find solid people like this anymore. I placed an order for hitachi magic wand G-Tip package and realized after the fact that I gave them the wrong address to ship to. This was about 10:30pm when I realized this mistake. I quickly emailed hitachimagic.com and they responded to my email within 4 minutes. I was like WTF? No one responds that quick. I normally would have been irritated and lost some sleep but since these guys emailed back quickly and said they already took care of the mistake, I was so relieved. My products arrived in 2 days, perfectly packed and discreet as mentioned on the site. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Thank you!

Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! Happy Holidays!


COO

Dec 20, 2013 by Greg
Location: California • 
Package Purchased: Order: #5812 

I can't finid any information about my packages

Response: Greg, it\'s holiday time and even Priority Mail does take a little extra time since USPS is probably busier than Santa right now! Anywhoo, we shipped your item right away as we do for everyone and just emailed you your tracking number, again. WE apologize for USPS\'s delay and wish you very happy holidays! Let us know if you have any other questions.


Bardeen

Dec 05, 2013 by Andrew
Location: HI • 
Package Purchased: Platinum 

For sure the best bedroom toy ever, we have tried a lot of them out there. We were apprehensive about this because some reviews said it was so noisy. Whatever, it is no louder than any other like item, and even quieter than some smaller battery powered ones. When you buy these types of products, you get what you pay for. It does cost a little more but she will know it is worth every dollar when it touches her…. Customer service will do everything to make you a happy camper and get this, ordered on a Saturday, arrived at my house in Hawaii on Tuesday.


Where's my ElectricLover?

Nov 22, 2013 by Ali
Location: Austin, TX • 
Package Purchased: Wand Only 

I would have appreciated the ordering process so much more if I had been provided a tracking number.

Response: We ship all packages with USPS Priority Mail within 1 business day which is the fastest in the industry. You should have received an email with a link to your tracking number after your purchase. You might have missed our email due to your SPAM filter within your email account. Your package will arrive shortly and it will be worth the super short wait! :)


Magic Wand

Nov 13, 2013 by JJ Evans
Location: NM • 
Package Purchased: Twig & Berries Package 

I cannot believe this package I purchased from you guys came so quick. I am very happy with your customer service and wish more companies were just like YOU! This package with the Ride-n-Vibe attachment is just what I needed because I wanted a real looking dick on top of the wand I can use. I LOVE the attachment because it's huge and soft at the same time! I will now go to town on my new favorite toy.


Very pleased

Oct 30, 2013 by Ms. Washington
Location: FL • 
Package Purchased: Lilly Pod 

I love my Lilly Pod. This attachment was amazing and the new Magic wand is very nice! The shipping with this company was amazing since I received my very well packed items within a couple days of my purchase. I will be back for some other attachments soon.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.5 5.0 73 73 I'm glad honest businesses still exist online. I was worried about getting a fake so I reached out got 100% assurance that the Magic Wand Original was real. I trusted this compan
Page:
123»
<script type=”text/javascript”>