Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

WOW.

Nov 03, 2018 by Ash
Location: Utah 

I’m 27 years old, had plenty of sex, and today was my first orgasm, thanks to the Magic Wand. Holy wow. Do yourself a favor and get one.


Hitachi Magic Wand Cured My Depression

Sep 07, 2018 by Laynee
Location: Iowa • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Magic Wand with Wand Speed Controller 

For a long time I had only orgasmed from sex. I always thought it was annoying that all my friends would orgasm when they masturbated but I didn't get much out of it. A close friend suggested this product and honestly it has given me the best orgasms of my life. Also positive that since I've started using this product, my depression is gone. Must be the oxytocin 😉


Never Knew I Needed This!

Aug 06, 2018 by Lisa
Location: Indiana • 
Package Purchased: G Spot 

I can literally say this has awakened my sexuality. I have never experienced a mind blowing orgasm that will leave me giddy for hours until this arrived in the mail. My fiancé also likes it too!


Damn

Jul 27, 2018 by Nicole
Location: Oklahoma 

Usually I’m a stubborn girl when it comes to relaxing and giving into toys. Using this thing once caused my new record of continual, comfortable orgasms. Never investing in any other toy!


What a difference

Jul 17, 2018 by Jerry
Location: MO 

Just ordered a new magic wand. I have an HV -250R and it finally quit working. I fell for the knock offs and I could tell the difference immediately. NO COMPARISON I took both apart last night to see if I could repair them. The motor is burned out on the copy. The original was repaired with little effort but it's now pretty noisy. After looking at the Real vs Fake here, it was obvious the original Hitachi is well worth the money. SO, I ordered a new one. Very likely will order another one soon. My wife using these to message her legs. She has trouble with muscle spasms. I'll never buy another cheap one. Only the original for me from now on. Thank you Hitachi magic wand.


WOW!

Jul 03, 2018 by Chris
Location: Georgia • 
Package Purchased: Cordless 

Love when the wife gets revved up and then I get to join in. This is an exceptional product. Don't skimp, get the Magic Wand!


VERY satisfied

Jun 24, 2018 by Savannah
Location: Wisconsin • 
Package Purchased: Platinum + MGasm 

Overall a very good purchase. My boyfriend loves the MGasm attachment, and if you soak it in hot water before use it makes it much more pleasurable. I love the hitachi itself, and the Love Nubs attachment. The dark blue attachments, I forget what they're called, are nice, but they're very hard plastic and may be uncomfortable for some people, so be aware of that when buying. Would definitely recommend getting the speed control unit as well.


Intense and Ergonomic

Jun 16, 2018 by J
Location: Utah • 
Package Purchased: Original Hitachi 

The Hitachi is so intense. I can orgasm multiple times in a row. Usually by myself, without it, I get too tired to try to orgasm twice and I've always thought once is enough. I usually fall asleep right after since it takes me so long to get going by myself. But because the Hitachi just keeps going, and does all the work, I can orgasm way more times in one session now. It's amazing. I also had a sore lower back after hiking and the wand works well as a personal massager too. In just two short 5 minute sessions my muscle pains were gone. I did it twice before work. I thought of buying this for a couple years. Glad I finally did. I keep it plugged in next to my bed everyday for easy access!


IT LASTED 14YRS

May 11, 2018 by Ro
Location: Tx 

It’s true. This guy never disappointed and he’s lasted 14yrs and 2 months. Beat that, any other mechanical toy anywhere...

For those who’ve said it’s too intense, use it over clothes or blanket to diffuse the vibration. I’ll be buying this again.


Oh My!

Apr 17, 2018 by Betsy
Location: Minnesota 

Just ordered my third HMW and I can't wait for it to arrive. It's been a week since I've had my steadfast in my bottom drawer. Most days, in these Minnesota winters, I find myself working on my computer or reading a book and eventually work my way upstairs to get out my pleasure wand. I'm 52 years old and have been using for over 25 years. This is why I'm on my third. I did the math the other day; I use over 200 times per year (that's around 3,000 per wand). My husband first encouraged me to use daily and it has become an addiction. Hitachi is losing money on me. Have fun!


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 170 170 I’m 27 years old, had plenty of sex, and today was my first orgasm, thanks to the Magic Wand. Holy wow. Do yourself a favor and get one.
Page:
123»