Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Exceeds Expectations

Jun 27, 2017 by Jeanne
Location: Texas • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

I have never used anything like this before and I will admit that it vastly exceeded my expectations. It was larger than I expected, but after using it, it is perfect. For someone who desired a bit more pleasure in my life, this does the trick - actually providing a lot more pleasure. If I lost mine today I would immediately order another. You have a life-long customer!


So powerful

Jun 13, 2017 by Anonymous
Location: Texas • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

Th instructions say you shouldn't use it longer than 25 minutes, which worried me a little. However the first time I used it, I discovered that all you really need is 3 minutes or less to be completely satisfied. I bought the dolphin tip attachment with it and it is absolutely amazing. I've only tried the lower setting and that is plenty for me. I'm excited to try some other attachments. Great buy!!


More impressed than imagined

Jun 08, 2017 by Tabitha
Location: SC • 
Package Purchased: Gold package 

I always thought I was hard to please. So I splurged on the gold package with 2 attachments because I was worried the wand alone wouldn't get the job done.. but let me tell you I was pleasantly surprised. The wand is easy to hold, the website is informative, and I have ever been so satisfied with a product like this. After 1 use this product is already well worth the money (and I haven't even gotten to try out the attachments yet! That's how great it is!!)


Great Customer service

Apr 25, 2017 by Lucas
Location: Atlanta, GA • 
Package Purchased: Lady Love 

This company is great and customer service was outstanding, I bought this for a gift and they took care of me on a Saturday with fast response to make sure I got it in time. I wish more companies where like this. 5 Stars would recommend to anyone.


Easy purchase. No regrets

Apr 24, 2017 by Anonymous
Location: St. Paul, MN • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Love 

This is a great company with an easy and quick ordering process. The packages looked all alike on the website until I clicked on each of them to understand what the difference was. I'm glad I did because I found the perfect option for my lady. It wasn't cheap but I have no regrets because I can see the quality.


Super Strong

Mar 31, 2017 by Nova Clenhia
Location: Solana Beach CA • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

When I opened the box to find my new magic wand that my cousin has been drunkenly raving about, I was surprised at how heavy it was! But holding it isn't such a problem, thankfully. Usually, I have to have a vibrator on high before it'll do anything for me, but I can't even get to the second setting before my socks are knocked off! Word of warning, though, this is very loud! It scared my cat in the other room when I first turned it on! Definitely don't use if there are people around as the noise is something hard to explain. That said, it is a wonderful device that i look forward to using for a good while yet!


Couldn't be happier

Mar 09, 2017 by Jill byers
Location: SF, CA • 
Package Purchased: Tri Gasm package 

I'm very impressed with the product quality of the magic wand massager and this package all together. I was so excited to get this package and didn't want to wait long after I pressed "buy." Luckily, I got my item 1 day after I purchased it. 1 friggin day?! That is impressive. I'm telling my close girlfriend about this website to share the love.


Easy/Excellent

Feb 03, 2017 by H.B.
Location: Oceanside • 
Package Purchased: M-gasm 

The website was easy to navigate as well as placing my order. It was nice to see that they provide quality products for the male gender too.


Capak

Jan 10, 2017 by Sean
Location: New iberia louisiana • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand rechargeable 

You could not ask for better customer service i ordered this as a gift for my wife and the customer service was too notch i will be adding another review when i receive my order


Great but broke in little over a month

Dec 24, 2016 by Adam Boatwright
Location: Nashville, TN • 
Package Purchased: Single Magic Wand and Speed Control 

Magic Wand just broke tonight. We have had it for a little over a month and used it maybe 8-9 times. It made a funny noise and then would not vibrate. You could feel the motor spinning but it seems to have broken off inside. Disappointed to say the least.

Response: Mr. Boatwright, we are so sorry to hear about your Magic Wand malfunctioning. Please rest assured that this is not a common occurrence with this item. We are going to make this right for you and ensure your Magic Wand is replaced under your 1-year warranty. We are reaching out to you directly to bring resolution to this matter. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 139 139 I have never used anything like this before and I will admit that it vastly exceeded my expectations. It was larger than I expected, but after using it, it is perfect. For someon
Page:
123»