Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Higher priced but worth it!

Feb 21, 2015 by Jen Kingston
Location: AK • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

This magic wand was priced slightly higher than others on Amazon and eBay. However, I went with it by paying a few bucks more just for peace of mind. After all, I don't want a fake cheap wand again. Been there, done that. I am happy with this magic wand so far and only time will tell how long it lasts. I use it daily so I will be back here and tell everyone if it doesn't last. If you are in the market for one of these, don't cheap out and buy one priced less on another site because it's just not worth the difference. I was happy to come straight to the source. At least that's my .02 cents. Maybe you guys will have a price drop in the future? You will get my 5 stars if you do.


great customer service and product!

Feb 15, 2015 by mmarie
Location: Tennessee 

Customer service was great! I had a problem when I ordered and they immediately helped me :)


Another satisfied customer

Feb 13, 2015 by Leticia
Location: Daytona Beach, FL • 
Package Purchased: Gspot attachment with wand 

Wow I've wanted one of these forever, finally decided to get one from this site because of their good prices and packages they offer. I got my items fast with just standard delivery! I'm very happy with the wand and attachment and the great customer service of this site....will def be ordering more items from here!


Great Customer Service

Jan 27, 2015 by Jen
Location: Vermont • 
Package Purchased: Deluxe vibe 

It\'s hard to find great customer service but I did with Hitachi! The deluxe vibe I received had a small malfunction and both functions did not work. I contacted customer service via email and heard back from them within an hour. They suggested I tried fresh batteries vs the used ones I had. A few days later I bought new ones and tried, sadly this did not help. I recontacted CS and again they responded back quickly, this time in 20 min. With out questions they argued to ship me a new one right away! The CS I received made me very happy as I pride myself on the CS I offer clients in my profession.

Thanks Hitachi!


Lord have mercy

Jan 23, 2015 by sam
Location: Destin 

AMAZE balls ! get this and never look back !


Authentic

Jan 21, 2015 by Martin
Location: Los Angeles, CA • 
Package Purchased: Gold 

I am glad I purchased from you guys. I finally got a real Hitachi. I had no idea it would be difficult to find an authentic Hitachi but I'm glad I went with you guys. You were about $5 more than others I found but not a big deal for me. Thanks!


Just what I needed

Jan 17, 2015 by Cindy Wong
Location: TX • 
Package Purchased: Silver Package 

I was afraid this wand wasn't going to be strong enough...

I was wrong! It is very powerful and gave me just what I needed. Thank you, I will be back for more attachments.


It sure is Gold

Dec 29, 2014 by Maggie Gregors
Location: CT • 
Package Purchased: Gold Package for me, BJ for him 

I purchased the Gold package for me since I heard these blue attachments are great with the Wand. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase. I guess I'm more curious what the other attachments feel like too. I also purchased the deep throat spray which actually helps a LOT! I was able to please my man for 30 minutes orally when I usually want to stop within 10 minutes. The flavor was OK but it sure helped...


Merry Christmas, here we cum

Dec 11, 2014 by Wayne
Location: OH • 
Package Purchased: Platinum 

This just arrived today and it looks like my lady will have fun with it. I will come back and give 5 stars when/if she is happy with it. Excellent service so far...


Bought lube bulk

Nov 23, 2014 by Dan
Location: TX • 
Package Purchased: ID glide & gun oil 

I bought a dozen lubes because I don't like going to buy it from the local store. Their price was much lower than what my local sex shop sells for so I was happy. I will probably buy again in the future if the price stays the same.


HitachiMagic.com , USA 4.6 5.0 92 92 This magic wand was priced slightly higher than others on Amazon and eBay. However, I went with it by paying a few bucks more just for peace of mind. After all, I don't want a fa
Page:
123»