Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Big wand, very pleased though

Nov 03, 2015 by Reika
Location: Ny, Ny • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip Package 

I went with the G-Tip Package since I was looking for the Magic Wand and an attachment. I got a wand controller and a bottle of lube with this package so it was a good deal. Let me first say, I got this item quick and it was discreet which is what I really wanted since I live in an apt. I kind of like my mail man so I was VERY worried he would know what it was. Luckily, he had no idea since it came in a plain box with no mention of what was inside :) The wand is a little larger than I thought but I guess powerful vibrators are this way. I could see what everyone is talking about as far as this thing being great. I was very happy, very quickly, if you know what I mean. I will be telling my girlfriends about you guys for sure!

I've been replaced!

Oct 08, 2015 by D Man
Location: USA • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

My wife and I have a relatively healthy sex life by the standards of a average married for 20+ years couple. A couple years ago, things got kind of side lined because she has a series of operations. Long story short, until she could be fully "active" again, I was looking for some alternatives and found the Magic Wand. When we broke it out to try it the first time, without exaggeration, she had an orgasm in no more than 30 seconds! We are back in the saddle again and we use the Magic Wand fairly often in our regular sex life and it's been an awesome addition to our repertoire.

Had just about everything in it!

Sep 08, 2015 by Mindy H
Location: SF, CA • 
Package Purchased: Cordless Deluxe Package 

I purchased the Cordless Deluxe Package and was very happy about my purchase. I now have a good selection of toys I can enjoy thanks to you guys! Just one suggestion, can you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make the Magic Wand Rechargeable waterproof? This would make shower time so much fun! Thanks again and I'll be back for more soon :)

Love it. Glad I bought it

Aug 12, 2015 by Sofia
Location: Los Angeles, CA • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I have been a huge fan of the Magic Wand for years and knew I was going to buy the Magic Wand Rechargeable when it came out. It's a little more than I wanted to pay but I bought it directly here and couldn't be happier. The shipping was amazingly fast, the packaging was discreet and well packed (which is what I pay attention to for some odd reason) and I was actually able to speak to someone for a shipping question (Yes, a live person, can you believe it?) I recommend buying your toys here. I'm a tough critic so I'm giving 4 stars only because the price was a little more than I wanted to pay. I would give 4.5 stars but that functionality isn't possible here. Anyway, time to have some more fun with my new bestie!

Packaged purchased

Aug 03, 2015 by Andrea
Location: Tx • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi recharchable and love nub and flutter tip 

Just called and ordered my recharchable hitachi and accesories. Customer service was outstanding! He was very knowledgable and super friendly! Should be here in a few days! I can't wait! Will write another review once I test this baby out.

Service that stands out. . .

Jul 22, 2015 by Lance
Location: Newark, NJ • 
Package Purchased: Hitachi Magic Wand 

I cannot believe how superb this company's service is. I called them for a question on the Magic Wand because I was worried if it was an actual magic wand. The nice gentleman knew everything about this product (down to the RPM level on the high speed for the magic wand). Questions like this usually intimidate customer service folks but my experience was quite the opposite. I learned so much about the wand before I bought it and wasn't rushed off the phone like I have been with other organizations. Shipping was very fast (got it in 3 days) and the customer service was outstanding. If you are reading this review and are still thinking about who to buy from, don't waste any more time. This is a wonderful company with great, knowledgable staff who actually want to help instead of just sell a product.

Happy wife, happy life

Jul 11, 2015 by George Kaladji
Location: Phx, AZ • 
Package Purchased: G-Tip Package 

I purchased the G-Tip package for my wife as an unconventional anniversary gift this year. I thought she would get mad at me for buying it but she was very excited! She uses this wand a few times a week now and can't seem to get enough. The spice in our love life has been jump started and I actually want a little piece of the action too since I noticed there are male attachments for this wand. I will be placing another order shortly. Thank you for providing such a great product and excellent service.

Wonderful High End Device

Jun 15, 2015 by Sandra Kerry
Location: AZ • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I bought the Magic Wand Rechargeable and received it on Friday. I am amazed at how well this massager performs. The first thing I want to say is (and this is why it gets 4 instead of 5 stars) is it's a little pricey in my honest opinion. I guess you get what you pay for though because it feels amazing on my body and didn't run out of power for a LONG time! The multi speed and multi mode feature was really nice and different (different from the standard magic wand I also have). Overall, I don't regret buying this wand because it truly is a quality device which shows in it's features and functionality.



May 31, 2015 by Francesca
Location: New York, New York • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

I bought this fabulous piece of machinery about 11 years ago, I use it religiously everyday, sometimes multiple times and It still works. Its just as powerful as when I bought it! My boyfriend enjoys using it on me and I on him! Best buy ever!

Response: This is wonderful to hear that your Magic Wand, after 11 years of use, is still going strong Francesca! There have been some slight changes throughout the years to the Magic Wand (All Great Changes) since you purchased your device and we even have a cordless magic wand now. Thank you for being a loyal customer and thank you for your feedback.

Awesome but...

May 25, 2015 by KateNYC
Location: New York, NY • 
Package Purchased: December 2014 

The Hitachi Magic Wand does not disappoint. It will send you to the moon in no time! Have been very happy with my purchase. BUT, you can become desensitized from using too often. If I use, say, 3-4 days in a row, orgasms lessen or don't happen at all. That's when it's time to mix things up and give ol HMW a break. But it all comes back eventually and the party can start again. Cheers! , USA 4.6 5.0 103 103 I went with the G-Tip Package since I was looking for the Magic Wand and an attachment. I got a wand controller and a bottle of lube with this package so it was a good deal. Let