Customer Reviews

Your honest customer reviews helps our company grow and also ensures consumers have feedback to refer to when doing business with an establishment online. We understand how important your privacy is and will never share any of your information with anyone.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful Product

Mar 08, 2018 by Elizabeth A
Location: Idaho • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Original 

This is the best massager I have purchased! The two speed settings are very strong compared to other ones out there. It's very enjoyable! Fair warning for first time buyers that it is a little noisy!
Don't get cheap knock offs! This is the product you want. It is worth it, trust me!
I love this product and I will definately be getting attachments!


Feb 10, 2018 by Husband
Location: Ohio • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand 

It is TOO powerful for my wife. We dont have any attachments {maybe that would help?) It sits in the box most of the time. But we have decided to massage our backs with it. It does dig deep and massage sore muscles!

Authentic item

Feb 07, 2018 by D. Rinkas
Location: FW, Texas • 
Package Purchased: Lady Love 

I can confirm this item I purchased is 100% authentic. I have gone through 3 fake ones from other places and I was getting so mad. Finally, as a last resort, I ordered one here and got a massager that was COMPLETELY different from the cheap fake ones I received before from other stores. The authentic magic wand is really strong, feels solid/heavy and could vibrate like nothing else I have seen. Trust me when I say this but it is worth every single penny.

Love the magic wand original

Jan 24, 2018 by Zelia
Location: Anonymous • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand original 

I purchased the magic wand original model hv260 and am so blown away by it! The hard plastic head feels amazing against myself and has brought me to climax in minutes. I have had tons of vibrators in my life but none, I repeat NONE, feel and perform like the magic wand. This massager competes with some of the best luxury brands from Lelo. If you want a tough surface to hold against you and go crazy with, this will do it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Defective Upon Arrival

Jan 17, 2018 by Kevin
Location: California • 
Package Purchased: MagicWand Rechargable` 

Received the Magic Wand in great time, order to arrival was only a couple of days! However, after charging overnight upon first time to use the Magic Wand it would not work. Unit will not charge and will not work unless plugged in.
So I have to ship the defective unit out for warranty repair even though it never, ever worked.
So my advice is buyer be ware they will not take the unit back so my only recourse is to deal with the warranty process even though it was broken upon arrival.

Response: Thank you for your feedback Kevin and we are glad one of our representatives spoke to you over the phone and was able to resolve your concern. There isn\'t a separate warranty/exchange process for DOA massagers. It is unfortunate that your massager wasn\'t functioning properly when received which could indicate a manufacturing error with that specific massager or perhaps it was damaged in transit. None the less, there is a full 1-year warranty in place and you will get what you paid for without any additional cost. Although it is a slight inconvenience and we definitely apologize for this, your massager will be replaced with a brand new model as promised. We sincerely thank you for the opportunity and hope to earn your business again in the future.

Worth every penny

Jan 01, 2018 by Bree
Location: Atlanta, GA • 
Package Purchased: Magic Wand Rechargeable 

I hesitantly purchased this worried if I was getting a fake or not. This is definitely the real deal. I found a 15% off coupon online that also helped lower the already reasonable price compared to other sites. I thought it was hyped up and didn't think I'd share the same experience as other women but I am in love with my new toy. The package came a few days earlier than expected in a discrete box. Glad I purchased through here and hoping to put my wand to use for years to come.


Dec 20, 2017 by William
Location: Kennett Sq Pa • 
Package Purchased: Cordless wand 

This is a REAL magic wand and the transaction was at a fair price and super fast shipping. I thought a could save a couple of dollars on anouther site and I got just what i paid for, A Fake. After returning the fake I ordered the wand from here and could\'nt be happier. P.S. If you don\'t own a real Hitachi what are you waiting for.

Item in delay

Nov 22, 2017 by Nicole
Location: MO • 
Package Purchased: Magic wand 

Kinda disappointed because I was looking forward to getting it on couple days ago. It’s a little rediculous how bad usps has gotten! Nothing against the sellers. I’m just beyond disgusted with usps. They can never get something on time. I am more than anxious to use this wand. & it’s taking forever to get here.

Lovely massager and kit

Nov 16, 2017 by Francoise R
Location: Montreal - Canada • 
Package Purchased: Cordless love package 

I wanted to have what I have been hearing about is the best massager. I read the information presented and decided to give it a try and am very happy! This cordless massager is heavy and very much quality. I'm enjoying the attachments and the power of this magic wand too much.

Not delivered

Nov 04, 2017 by Greg Gunn
Location: Florida • 
Package Purchased: Gold 

Well package has been now delayed twice. Was looking forward to an exciting weekend with the wife. Hope its wort it if - when it arrives....

Response: Thank you Greg for your review. We sincerely apologize for the delay with USPS. Rest assured that we shipped your order which was received on October 31th on November 1st. USPS Priority Mail estimated delivery days are 1 to 3 business days but are never guaranteed. Although they are out of their projected timeframe, we believe you will get your package today or Monday at the latest. We will follow up with you shortly as a courtesy. We understand how frustrating it could be to wait for a package and have it delayed. Thank you so much for being patient. , USA 4.5 5.0 157 157 This is the best massager I have purchased! The two speed settings are very strong compared to other ones out there. It's very enjoyable! Fair warning for first time buyers that it